Look what I just bought!!

I like to write letters.  It must be a habit I acquired from my mom–she writes all the time.  And I like getting letters…so I’ve come to the conclusion that the more letters I write, the more I will get back. 

But I’m also slightly lazy.  If I can get around doing something repetitively, I will find a way to do it.  So I decided that I really wanted needed to purchase this stamp.  It’s very cute, stylish, and cuts down on repetitive motions significantly. 

The stamp will actually read:
taylor (heart) randi
7 bethel dr.
asheville, nc 28803
Isn’t it just fantastic??!!

Leave a Reply

