My new toy…

Do you struggle with chopping and dicing and slicing?  I know I do.  In fact, it’s a chore I try to reserve for Handsome Taylor to do for me.  (Although I usually sneak back when he isn’t looking to check to see if the thin slicing meets my expectations).  I just don’t like it!  I think it comes from a fear of slicing my finger off, or worse, filet-ing a section of my finger.  (This has happened and Tay super-glued my finger filet back…it was horrifying).

 

So I bought this:

photo 1

and now this onion:

photo 2

looks like this:

photo 3

I highly recommend one.  Did I mention it turns your boring old potatoes into french fries?!!

Leave a Reply

