Meet the newest (and handsomest) addition!

Dear Reader,

Meet our new kitteh!!  He’s a little boy tabby and he is awfully cute!  We adopted him from Brother Wolf Animal Rescue yesterday.  Although I miss Crookshanks more than anything in the world, I have finally come to terms that she is probably not coming back home.  And we wanted so much for Felix to have a little friend to play with during the day.

photo 2

Smile for ze camera!

New kitteh does not have a name as of right now, but Taylor insists on calling him TayTay.  And after T naming our cute, female dog Felix (as well as our previous birds, Tyson and Butterball), I think I’m going to have to put my foot down and name him myself.  So if you have any suggestions, let me know!

Felix, watching said kitteh very astutely...

Felix, watching said kitteh very astutely…

One thought on “Meet the newest (and handsomest) addition!

  1. Pingback: A year in review | b.love

Leave a Reply

