Week 34

img_8178

Weeks: 34

Baby size: Baguette Batard, a less elegant version of the classic baguette, but still chic…and delicious

Aversions: Maybe seafood a little…haven’t tried it out yet, but doesn’t seem to make me feel all yucky inside like it used it.

Cravings: Surprisingly, hamburgers.  And the milkshakes that come with them.  It’s an amazing combination that really deserves more credit.

Symptoms: Gas.  Sorry to everyone reading this, but that’s the beauty of pregnancy.  You’re just lucky I’m not around you.  And I think farting is seriously hysterical, so I can’t stop laughing once it happens.  So everyone knows it’s me.  Baby B is moving around like CRAZY.  She is the most active little thing.  I never really imagined what this would be like, but I kind of love it.  Not the incessant hiccups though.  I could really not have those in my life.

Weight gain: 0.0 pounds from last week.  I might have fluctuated a little, but I think I’m evening out.

Maternity clothes: I’m wearing the same clothes in as long of a rotation I can manage without seeming like I’m being gross or lazy.  There is an art to mix and matching, but I’m getting better at it.

Looking forward to: Halloween in just a few weeks!!  I plan to have this baby on that day.  It’s about 2 weeks early, but this is the highest of priorities right now.

Leave a Reply

